Trader List

Just to give you a feel for what to expect, here’s the list of traders currently booked to attend the 2017 show….

Ainsty Castingswww.ainsty-castings.co.uk
Asylum Wargaming – www.asylumwargaming.co.uk
Brigade Models – www.brigademodels.co.uk
Colonel Bills – www.colonelbills.com
Crooked Dice – www.crooked-dice.co.uk
David Lanchester Military Books – www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk
Glenbrook Games and Saddle Goose Designswww.glenbrookgames.co.uk
Hysterical Gameswww.hystericalgames.co.uk
Ironclad Miniatures  – www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk
JB Wargaming Scenery stores.ebay/banksjohnedward
Lesley’s Bits Box – www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk
Leven Miniatures – www.levenminiatures.co.uk
Mantic Games  – www.manticgames.com
Oathsworn Miniatureswww.oathswornminiatures.co.uk
Original Laser Designs – www.originallaserdesigns.com
PE2 Collectableswww.pe2collectables.co.uk
Realplace Terrainwww.realplaceterrain.co.uk
Second Thunder  – www.secondthunder.com
Sgts’ Mess www.sgtsmess.co.uk