Trader List

Here’s the list of traders currently booked to attend the 2017 show:

Ainsty Castingswww.ainsty-castings.co.uk
Asylum Wargaming – www.asylumwargaming.co.uk
Barwell Bodyworkswww.barwellbodyworks-shop.com
Brigade Models – www.brigademodels.co.uk
Christopher Morris Bookswww.christopher-morris.co.uk
Colonel Bills – www.colonelbills.com
Crooked Dice – www.crooked-dice.co.uk
Daruma Productionswww.daruma.productions
David Lanchester Military Books – www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk
Daves Wargameswww.daveswargames.tictail.com
Glenbrook Games and Saddle Goose Designswww.glenbrookgames.co.uk
Grubby Tanks & Britannia Miniatureswww.grubbytanks.com
Hysterical Gameswww.hystericalgames.co.uk
Ironclad Miniatures  – www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk
JB Wargaming Scenery stores.ebay/banksjohnedward
K Kraft Miniatures www.k-kraft.com
Lesley’s Bits Box – www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk
Leven Miniatures – www.levenminiatures.co.uk
Madhouse Miniatures
Mantic Games  – www.manticgames.com
PE2 Collectableswww.pe2collectables.co.uk
Second Thunder  – www.secondthunder.com
Sgts’ Mess www.sgtsmess.co.uk
The Riftwww.therift.biz
Warlord Gameswww.warlordgames.com