Final Trader List

Subject to last minute changes here is the final list of traders for this year’s show. Get your orders for collection at the show in to them now!

Ainsty Castings – www.ainsty-castings.co.uk
Asylum Wargaming – www.asylumwargaming.co.uk
Barwell Bodyworks – www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com
Brigade Models – www.brigademodels.co.uk
Colonel Bills – www.colonelbills.com
Crooked Dice – www.crooked-dice.co.uk
David Lanchester Military Books – www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk
Daves Wargames – www.daveswargames.tictail.com
Glenbrook Games and Saddle Goose Designs – www.glenbrookgames.co.uk
Hysterical Games – www.hystericalgames.co.uk
Ironclad Miniatures – www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk
JB Wargaming Scenery – stores.ebay/banksjohnedward
Lesley’s Bits Box – www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk
Leven Miniatures – www.levenminiatures.co.uk
Mantic Games – www.manticgames.com
Oathsworn Miniatures – www.oathswornminiatures.co.uk
Original Laser Designs – www.originallaserdesigns.com
PE2 Collectables – www.pe2collectables.co.uk
Realplace Terrain – www.realplaceterrain.co.uk
Second Thunder – www.secondthunder.com
Sgts’ Mess – www.sgtsmess.co.uk
The Pit Gaming Shop – www.thepitgamingshop.org
Warlord Games – www.warlordgames.com

Trader News

Before we unveil the next trader we need to let you know that following two bookings this morning we have now sold out of trade space for this year’s show. If you are interested in attending future shows please get in touch and we will add you to our list for next time.

So, the 22nd trader we can confirm for this year’s show is purveyor of many things 20mm scale, Sgts Mess!

Sgts Mess have been established for over seven years, although Garry has been in the wargaming business for over twenty years and Ellen for over ten.

They manufacture wargames and railway models in 20mm (1/72nd) scale in metal and resin; and also offer a mould making and casting service as well. Please ask about their rates if you are interested.