Trader News

The second confirmed trader for Hereward 2018 is Brigade Models.

Brigade Models is a small outfit based near Maidstone in Kent, tucked away in the south-eastern corner of England that specialise in producing quality gaming miniatures in both slightly-off-the-wall subjects and more conventional realms. You might not have heard of them but they make a lot of stuff. If you’re into SF or fantasy gaming, the chances are that they’ll have something to interest you.

Brigade have been at every Hereward show we have staged and we are delighted that they have chosen to continue to support us.

Trader News

As promised we will start revealing the traders that have so far signed up to attend Hereward 2018.

So without further adoo we are pleased to announce Barwell Body Works UK Airbrush Supplies as the first confirmed trader for the show. Barwell sell Badger airbrushes, airbrush spares and airbrush paints along side Rosemary & Co brushes and many other airbrush related items. They also run a series of highly recommended airbrush workshops. You can see their full range of stock at www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com

(Another) Trader Update!

Yes, another one. But it’s all good news this time!

After much frantic emailing this afternoon we can now announce that Daruma Productions, Grubby Tanks and Madhouse Miniatures have agreed to attend this year’s show.

Daruma are an independent games production and marketing company that produce a neat range of clothing and accessories both for themselves and many of the “boutique” games that have been released in the last 12 months, and are also the manufacturers of the rather twisted SLA Industries game. www.daruma.productions.

Grubby Tanks and Britannia Miniatures are producers of a wide range of 15, 20 and 28mm miniatures covering a number of historical periods and also have a nice range of painted models for sale. www.grubbytanks.com

Madhouse Miniatures is bought to you by Mark Sproston, the man behind the excellent Barrage show in Stafford. Madhouse has lots of 2nd hand GW for sale. Seriously. LOTS!

Trader Update

Unfortunately we have had two more traders withdraw from this year’s show. We are sorry that both Oathsworn Miniatures and Original Laser Designs will not be attending.

We do though have one new trader to announce. Thanks to Christoper Morris books for stepping in and filling one of the gaps! Christopher hopes to build a reputation as the provider of books by the enthusiast for the enthusiast. This will be built upon the efforts of a dedicated team of information professionals who will cater to the needs of a discriminating audience – people who know exactly what they like but who are perhaps not always sure how to get it.

With the recent withdrawals of some traders we have a small amount of space free. If you are a trader, or know a trader who might be interested please contact us ASAP: trade@hereward-wargames.co.uk

Final Trader List

Subject to last minute changes here is the final list of traders for this year’s show. Get your orders for collection at the show in to them now!

Ainsty Castings – www.ainsty-castings.co.uk
Asylum Wargaming – www.asylumwargaming.co.uk
Barwell Bodyworks – www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com
Brigade Models – www.brigademodels.co.uk
Colonel Bills – www.colonelbills.com
Crooked Dice – www.crooked-dice.co.uk
David Lanchester Military Books – www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk
Daves Wargames – www.daveswargames.tictail.com
Glenbrook Games and Saddle Goose Designs – www.glenbrookgames.co.uk
Hysterical Games – www.hystericalgames.co.uk
Ironclad Miniatures – www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk
JB Wargaming Scenery – stores.ebay/banksjohnedward
Lesley’s Bits Box – www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk
Leven Miniatures – www.levenminiatures.co.uk
Mantic Games – www.manticgames.com
Oathsworn Miniatures – www.oathswornminiatures.co.uk
Original Laser Designs – www.originallaserdesigns.com
PE2 Collectables – www.pe2collectables.co.uk
Realplace Terrain – www.realplaceterrain.co.uk
Second Thunder – www.secondthunder.com
Sgts’ Mess – www.sgtsmess.co.uk
The Pit Gaming Shop – www.thepitgamingshop.org
Warlord Games – www.warlordgames.com